Steem Monsters 5 Booster Pack Unboxing! EPIC's!!!! Complete Epic Set!


Watch me open up 5 @steemmonsters booster packs! What did I get?

I'm looking for Epic's and Legendary Cards!

Lets see! Don't forget to follow me at @reseller and subscribe to me on @dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I want to play, but I don't want to enter my private key on their website.. is it safe??

I got a Selenia Sky on my 2nd pack and then another Selenia Sky on my 15th pack!!! About 40 packs later I had a gold dragon and 2 lord of darkness.

Hey, Thank you! Same! I see you have some nice cards already! AWESOME!

Please check out my channel; I upload gaming content daily if not multiple times a day, you will not regret it. I'm relatively new but I would appreciate any support.

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

I need to start playing!👹

Nice!!! I haven’t got an epic or legendary yet

I have to learn it first

Congrats on your epic set! I have only 1 so far LOL!

Hey, your idea about the map with the light and dark, I tried it! Don't know if you'll see because you get so many mentions. I submitted the map to agg so we will see >:) I hope this is what you were talking about in discord with the life on top and death on the bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97