我在SM 現在頭10耶!Top 10 on Steemmonsters (at least for a short moment) steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

本來我一早起來有一個和英國的 conference call ,但是不知道是什麼的問題,就是和他們連不起來。我在等的時間,突然間記起 Steemmonsters 的新一季今天開始 - 那好吧,去玩一玩。

So I was supposed to get up early in the morning today to have a conference call with our UK team. However, due to technical issues, the conference room just kept dropping me... So I was like, now I am awake and I don't want to go back to sleep, might as well check out Steemmonsters' new season.

一開始的時候的確有一點不習慣,因為每一場都不一樣的關係,玩家每一場也要玩家去動腦去排。老實說,一早起來要這樣的動腦筋真的蠻好玩,但也蠻累的。

To be honest, with all the update and changes, it took me sometime to get used to it. It was actually quite tired as you really need to think it through every single game.

還有,一早起來去打也可以很快的打上去排名啦⋯⋯(我知道我在頭十停不久...... 所以我立刻 screenshot! 😁)

Regardless, I got something to show off! I know I know, I won't be able to stay on top 10 for that long anyways, but at least I was there! That's why I have to take a screenshot so that I cm frame it!

Have fun everybody!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stepbie-sm-10top-10-on-steemmonsters-at-least-for-a-short-moment-x11kz15n-1543249827094.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

頭十可以停很久,倒一千幾百下去,便可以活一段時間

Posted using Partiko Android

是。但其他人好勁

Posted using Partiko iOS

厉害了土豪曾

哎,你看!沒有頭十了!

Posted using Partiko iOS

車...好巴閉咩

唔巴閉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95