You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can't HODL much of anything else, but I can HODL Steem Monsters!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I played MOTG and VS a lot and wish I had some of those Alpha Cards. This game has me wonder just how much a card can be worth. None of those game every had daily tournaments for pay. Yet cards could be worth hundreds of dollars. They idea that cards will be reprinted might keep the cost down a little but true collectors will want to own the alpha cards. Also your point about how cards will disappear to leveling up is a good one. You are going to see rares and commons that are used in a good deck disappear fast and be worth far far more than they are now. 10 Cents for a rare that could be the key to a winning. I plan on spending a lot of time going over each card to try and figure out what ones those are and I will take a gamble and buy extra of those. Good stuff thank goodness for the audio comment I was going to give up reading it but I was able to just listen to it.

Sort:  

An alpha Medusa card was just randomly gifted to you :D

wow thank you so much again for the stuff you do for steemmonsters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83