SM and SBI Weekend Giveaway Post with Last Weekend Winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png

My weekend giveaway is now a one winner contest unless the winner only wants an SBI because they don't play.

Let's see who won the giveaway from last week.

20190407 21_43_01Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

@masoom congrats

You only asked for the SBI share so I sent that for you. That also means I picked a second winner to get the cards.

20190407 21_43_26Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

@gillianpearce you win the cards.

20190407 21_45_51GINAbot.png

20190407 21_46_25PeakMonsters.png

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet here is my offer again.

Sign up with my link for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus rare cards from a team of your choice.

image.png


For this giveaway, I am giving away these cards and 1 SBI to just 1 lucky winner.

20190407 21_50_41Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190407 21_50_19Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190407 21_51_20Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Cerberus, Flame Imp and Serpentine Soldier

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter just tell me anything you want. If you don't play and just want SBI please tell me that. If you win first I will pick a second winner that gets the cards. I


image.png

Example
Steem Monster Rules or I only want SBI

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment.

Sort:  

Count me in :D

Okay good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Cerberus, Flame Imp and Serpentine Soldier

Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would like received cards;) thank you

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the prize @stever82

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure thanks for entering and the vote

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow... great cards!
Thanks for giveaway!

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

For sure good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck :p

Thanks same to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks again for doing these! Those three cards are all ones that I don't have yet, so I would definitely pick the cards in this situation if I win, but I would certainly be happy with the SBI share too.

The weekend contest is different you get it all if you win.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet! I've got my fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88