SM and SBI Weekend Giveaway Post with Last Weekend Winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

image.png

My weekend giveaway is now a one winner contest unless the winner only wants an SBI because they don't play. A lot don't read this and enter like the other contest. I hope you read this to see only one can will all this.

Let's see who won the [giveaway](https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@stever82/sm-and-sbi-weekend-giveaway-post-with-last-weekend-winner from last week.

88tvck5xpz.png

@steemstreems congrats
Even though you seemed to ask for only the cards you also get the SBI it was a winner gets it all.

k7rod4jacq.png

doobfln7zs.png

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet here is my offer again.

Sign up with my link for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus rare cards from a team of your choice.

image.png


For this giveaway, I am giving away these cards and 1 SBI to just 1 lucky winner.

ol0kg9cvn4.png

as5xzbv3n4.png

1yme8axoox.png

Frozen Soldier, Water Elemental, and Pirate Archer

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter just tell me anything you want. If you don't play and just want SBI please tell me that. If the winner doesn't play the game a second winner will be picked to get the cards


image.png

Example
I only want SBI because I don't play or anything else gets to you chance to win it all.

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment.

Sort:  

I would like to have SBI only

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Okay good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would like the cards please

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure if you win also you can get SBI

I want SM cards

Posted using Partiko Android

You get it all if you win buddy

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI because I don't play

Okay good luck and you can join up any time

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want those water cards... Gotta make my water cards more stronger!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck, water gets strong

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cards first, SBI second... :)

Thanks for giveaway!

This give away you can win it all just one winner

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great! I thought ALL cards or SBI :)

I would like the cards please

For sure but you get the SBI also if you win.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd like the sbi first please.

Hmm hope the double comment doesn’t mess you up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no. I'll see if I can delete it! 😱

Nope. It won't let me. Sorry about that. 😂

Gimme gimme some lovin’...gimme gimme some cards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a chance good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99