Winner Announcement SteemMonster and SBI

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello,

I am going to start this one out a little different. You might see that I am not posting another giveaway on this post. A few months back I pulled the trigger on buying enough steem monster packs to become a Maverick. That is over 500 packs and I am now near 600. Mind you I don't have a maxed team due to half my cards being alpha and half being beta. This is an issue I face with being able to farm as much dec as other Mavericks. When I got that status it came with the use of the bid bot for a big vote every other day. So I was giving away beta and rewards cards using the vote to try and buy some alpha cards and to pay for my giveaways. This vote has come to an end. It is being replaced by a vote bot that uses the dark crystals you earn by playing the game. That is a great change for the game as all users can now earn money by playing at any level. For me, it meant the loss of my auto vote to support giveaways.

The good news is that I will not stop my giveaways. I am just stopping this winner take all giveaway. A few of you really read my stuff and I thank you for that. You enter the giveaway the way I asked and you even add in a hello or a thank you. But as this giveaway had a different format over and over I would get entries for my normal format where you pick your prize. I won't lie those bummed me out. For sure I know those people didn't read the post. Yet they might win a cool prize. I earn enough dec playing to still support giving out cards for now. Just not as often as before. This contest should be the only one I cut for now.

For the fun part. Who won my last winner take all?

2019-06-03 14_29_37-Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

@samsemilia7 congrats your prizes have been sent.

2019-06-03 14_34_41-PeakMonsters.png

2019-06-03 14_34_53-PeakMonsters.png

I will be getting back to more post with the @pifc group. I am a member of theirs and just haven't been spending my time with them. I got so caught up in running these contest only that I have missed out on a lot of what they are doing. I want to get back to doing more here than just giving things away.

Thanks to real followers for the kind words while trying to win prizes.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this inside with us and keep on.
AND wow, thanks very much for the huge win😊
Made my day 👍

Your welcome hope they cards help

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for all the giveaways so far :)

I'm surprised how people skip over the rules in some of my posts where I have a giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, it happens more than I like. I get it my giveaways look the same. But a quick scan would show you different rule.

Look forward to seeing you around more for pifc.

Thanks that is a goal.

Posted using Partiko iOS

As I read your posts, I will know when you are coming back. Thank you.

Don’t worry man I still be doing 3 giveaways a week just not this one for now. New one tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for running giveaways all this time...
And yes, people do not read too much giveaway post... I am trying to engage them in mine, but usually, I don't get response...
But, that's the way it is.. :)

Cheers!

Yup that was the issue with idea I had for a winner gets cards and SBI. I was expecting more to read it and be happy for shots I gave if epic cards but if a lot don’t even enter right time to stop it. Thanks man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, ah! I've included a SBI giveaway in one of my posts and it reached payout without anyone trying it. It happens. 😄

Ya I have twice put one in post without it in the title both times no one entered that was funny.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97