Friday Beta booster

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

My start to the season ( nr 2)


The season is back for me, or at least I finished my daily quest for the first time in 6 days.
Not quite back on track. But I was Quite happy and pleased with the results and playing was not as bad as it was a few days ago.
The reward were also good:

So at this point I think there is no reason not to do the daily quest.
Will take it from there, the break did me good, and I feel a lot better.

Hope you all are good :-)



Let get to the giveaway


Beta booster pack giveaway

Most of you would know how this works
Todays giveaway is 1 beta booster pack

beta_booster_pack.png


Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winner will be announced on monday ( April 8)





Take care Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95