You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tournaments and 2nd giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago
  1. Yes I know the chance for stun, I think it is 7 monsters that have this, and I think chance for stun is 25 % ( what I heard) I think most of those abillities have a 25 % chance. So when put flying and dodge together I think it`s closer to 50%, A good reason I like the Cocatrice very much ( I had a fight in a tournament, where the cocatrice dodged 8-9 times in a row, so sometimes it is pure luck)

2: Simple answer; afraid of sneak. If I knew no sneak would be used, of course put crustean king in back ( I sometimes do)

Sort:  

Thank's a lot for explanation.

Yes I already saw this, that you can have team order, that you win fight it all monsters (yours and opponents) hit, but loose because of missing.

But their are also monsters who have only Dodge (without flying), f.e. Water Elemental from level 5 on, so this would be also 25% chance ?

I hope I ask not to much but one last question: How is the chance by monsters without flying or Dodge that opponent miss, because this also happens.

No problem, You do not ask to much. I will answer as good as I can
As I have heard it is about 25% chance for all abillities, but I do not know.
So if you have dodge it is 25 % and 25 % for flying
( I heard another good player saying, that he belived it was about 50%, when combine dodge and flying)

Yes would say water elemental has 25% chance of dodge but my beief is the speed of the monster also comes into play. At least that is my experience.

Hope you are good and having fun with steemmonsters
( the game changes a lot from lover level to higher, but I nuyou know)

I hope I'm good, now I'm in silber II, don't know what expect me.

But sometimes I just look the top battles, as you can do this at steemmonsters and so I see that mostly changed is not the "technical details" like attack, life and so on what changes at higher level.

I think much more change the abilities who come with higher level.

So f.e. I think that by Flesh Golem the change from level 2 to level 3 that he get heal is much more important than the level ups from level 3 to level 6 together. (unfornately my Flesh Golem is still level 1, but I see what it is for strong monster at level 3 when opponents use him).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85