Steemmonsters team tournament and Sunday giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

The Honor

Of playing with @battlemaster ( played by @faiyazmahmud ) and @hossainbd
Both played very good
we played with a team called warriorz

We came in at 2nd place

Host

Thanks to @khan.dayyanz for hosting this tournament
He wil host tournaments in the future, so make sure to subscribe to him
I do not know if prizes will be sent individually or to me.
Have not recieved any yet
If all are sent to me, I will send as soon as I recieve @hossainbd and @battlemaster (or should I send to @faiyazmahmud ?)

60 steem was prize for 2nd place so that makes it 20 for each of us

Giveaway for sunday:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@stiant/sunday-giveaway-booster-pack

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

You are good too. Thanks for taking us in your team. ;)
Btw, you can send to @faiyazmahmud when you got the prize..

20 steem are sent. Thanks again sent to @hossainbd also. You deserved it. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98