Wednesday Water elemental giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

A smal update


Is after the giveaway section
Hope you all are good
Exciting times ahead



Let get to the giveaway


Water elemental Beta card giveaway

Most of you would know how this works
Todays giveaway is 1 beta water elemental card


Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winner will be announced on monday ( April 15)







How my season is going so far



After my crash last season, I feel I have recovered quite well ( I did not loose battles, I simly did not feel like playing)
Yesterday I got to Champion II

Also climbed a bit on the leaderboard
I got into top 50 and will fight to stay there and try to climb more



Thanks for reading and or participating in giveaway








Take care Steemians

Sort:  

Hi @marcristina. If you want to play I can delegate a few cards to you. I only have 2 summoners at the moment, fire and earth. That will at least get you started.
I already delegated the fire set to you ( 9 cards), if you do not use it I will cancel the delegation

I could believe when I woke and saw the deck with this card. I tried to play ranked, but I received this message.

Photo editing_Cloud20190412.jpg

Then I tried at least to practice and finally I won my first battle.

Screenshot_20190412-060619.jpg

Thanks, so much for what you did.
You are amazing

@marcristina, come to discord or telegram (links in our latest blog post [1]) and ask for a promo-code. You may have a starter pack for free in no time. Best regards from @anjadani and @anjanida!

[1] https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@anjanida/richly-endowed-by-clove71

That is a good call @anjadani and @anjanida! I totally forgot how helpful the team is :-)

@yeninsfer

Excellent friend that you are in the top 50 and I hope you climb even more. Good luck and a nice and wonderful day for you. A great greeting.

Thanks @yeninsfer, the same to you :-)

@cryptofiloz

Top50 is good job! Wish you luck in this round!

Thank you :-) Good luck to you too

Hi, @stiant!

You just got a 0.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87