You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - SE6 EP7: Having Trouble To Stay Motivated

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me!
And yes, I understand your frustration. I can certainly see the curve of how SteemMonsters first got me intrigued, then excited, then obsessed.... by now the curve is certainly falling, making me think that sometime soon I just may sell the whole deck and be done with it. For now, however... I'm almost in Gold 1 again, so I'm still looking forward to the season's end and the reward cards.

Sort:  

I have the same feeling. I'm seriously considering selling everything but my main deck (which would mean a level 1 alpha deck, a level 3 deck, 2 level 4 decks and a deck with gold foils.)
I don't have the feeling the game is going into the right direction, so better jump off ship before it is too late.
It's hard to make the decision, though. I've been going back and forth about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81