Rewards End of season Steemmonsters # 1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Buenos días amigos steemianos.

¿Cómo estuvo su fin de semana?

Ha finalizado la temporada en stemmonsters, es mi primera temporada, he recibido 9 tarjetas, me hace muy feliz ver tantas tarjetas juntas. Hurra!

Todas me ayudaran a seguir subiendo, se reinicia todo y debemos esperar 14 días más.

Me encanta, si todavía no te has unido, por favor utiliza mi link de referido que dejaré al final del post.

He obtenido dos tarjetas raras, muchas comunes, entre ellas un arquero (que no se por qué pero me encanta).

Buena season, espero la próxima sea mejor.

Y así quedó mi temporada (Bronce I):

Good morning Steemian friends.

How was your weekend?

The season has ended in stemmonsters, it is my first season, I have received 9 cards, it makes me very happy to see so many cards together. Hurrah!

All will help me keep going up, restart everything and we must wait 14 more days.

I love it, if you still have not joined, please use my referral link that I will leave at the end of the post.

I have obtained two rare cards, many of them common, among them an archer (I do not know why but I love it).

Good season, I hope the next one will be better.

And that's how my season was (Bronze I):



season 01-04-19 sugar.png

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sugarzone

Thank you <3

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@sugarzone, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: sugarzone
New sending account balance: 284381
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7f6a3d7628b5eb71392300d7c7c59824a69a6914
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hi, @sugarzone!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sugarzone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @sugarzone! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61