My Entry for the Steem Monsters Cartography Contest!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @steemmonsters cartography contest. Steem Monsters is an upcoming TCG (currently in pre-alpha) and I’m super excited! I’m not an artist, but I happen to have a cheap Wacom so I wanted to give it a shot.

The different colors are the different elements in the game (fire, water, earth, life, death and gold). I wanted a colorful map and that the zones for the elements are very clear.


map.jpg


Sort:  

Reminds me of the Avatar universe map.

:D

Thank you! I love Avatar and I got a bit of inspiration from their style.

Pretty shwanky! I want to live on the little yellow island and setup gun turrets and shark launchers around the perimeter.

There are dragons there, so you better watch out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64