Giveaway Winner Elven Cutthroat and one other random card

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Again, sorry for the large hiatus, it sucks that I do this a lot but now, I hope I can do this more. Anyways, someone is about to get 2 cards, the Elven cutthroat and....... Feral Spirit. Ok, back to what I was saying, I know that I was gone for like 20 days, which is almost a whole month, no real excuse other than my laziness. Now, the winners shall be decided.....

DRUMROLL PLEASE!

babadumbadumbumbumbumbumbumbum tsssssssssssssssss
the winner is!

@khan.dayyanz

Congratz Khan, enjoy your 2 new cards and for proof!
proofferal.PNG![proofdouble.PNG]
()

Enjoy your cards khan and have a good day. Now, I'll try be more consistent with posts, but no promises. Next giveaway i might do 3 cards if we can get 40 upvotes, can we do it? I'm sure we can.
Anyways, for the next giveaways I will be using something else like gleam.io so you will be able to enter in the giveaways easy peasy lemon squeezy. Good fortune to all. Love you guys and good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71