Sort:  

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEASE TAMALA!!!!!!!!!!!!

the guilt is already crushing my soul! LOLOLOL

and i just asked my daughter for crayons... and she has none. what?!?!?! she has none!!!!

so now i have to go BUY crayons.

but i want the massive 400 crayon pack. because nothing is too good for @wolv

however. i will only be using the brown crayon. pictures coming soon.

I can't wait! Brown monster drawing coming right up!

And how? How is it possible you have absolutely no crayons in your house? Sacrilege! 😂😂😂

Off to the art supply store! Vamos!

XXXOOO ~T

Just passed JoAnn's sighhhhhhhhh

And I thought for sure!!! I mean my daughter is an artist.

She has every medium under the sun except for crayons!!!!

And @wolv was very specific.

Satisfied @tamala and @wolv???? Lolol!

Step 1 accomplished! We shall be waiting on the final product 😃.

It shall be brown!

that's a good start! :P

Entry submitted lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81