Sort:  

wow...congratulations!!!!!!!! got my pack too...thanks FTG!!!!!!!

Thanks. :) Most of the time you get trash, but then something like this happens that makes it all worthwhile. :)

totally!!! :) playing with my gold dragon right now...trying to creep up on FTG lol!!! great card!!!!

Lol, hopefully one day I can join you in your FTG hunt. :) Until then, I've got some grinding to do. :P

lol....just keep leveling your common cards. i got all commons in my pack from geek. i've found them to be as valuable as the legendaries...once leveled up. i'm sure they will 10x as much as any other card. i'm noticing them rising in price drastically already! :) we may look back on this gift from FTG like the early bitcoin days...when they would send each other pizza with BTC. lol....such a valuable gift! appreciating digital assets...on the steem blockchain!!!!!

Oh don't worry, I'm trying my best to level up everything, including commons. I'm just worried the beta packs run out before I get to max lvl area with my cards. That thought has led me to spend everything I can spare on boosters, participating in giveaways and ofc doing dailies. The hustle is real. I'm not even thinking about card valuations, I just want to kick some ass. :P

"i just want to kick some ass" "the hustle is REAL!" yessssssss!!!!!! :) see you out there!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88