Sort:  

I try to get their in, because I don't used this until now. If I'm ready I will just reply again in this message or try to contact you directly if I can. What discord you use ? I think their are more than one discord or how this work ?

https://steemit.com/steemmosters/@steemitbounties/steem-monsters-discord-come-join-the-discord

Here's the SM discord, click the link in the thread. You will have to register if this is your first time using discord. Then comment here with your username

I think I'm in and online - schachoberhessen like here

Is your name their also "teller-of-tales" ? Because I cannot found you their.
I'm in fight room if this is neccesary, but I think for Chat it's not important, isn't it ?

Sorry, been having some issues with resource credits. My name is nomadic-maverick in the discord. Not sure if you are in the right server though, I can't find you.

Make an account on steem chat. That will probably be easier with only one server. Or an email would work. Steemit just doesn't have private messages, and I dont want the code getting scooped before you use it if I sent it out in the open.

ok I am now on steem Chat under my name

Awesome, I found you on there and sent the code over.

Thank you very much !
I'm happy that you choise me

I'm happy you got chosen = ) Let me know when you find a splinter or 2 you particularly enjoy.

OK I think I now in this discord.
What channel I should use their ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62