SteemMonsters: The Dood's Daily Quest.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Worked my way up to Gold III last night before going to sleep. Woke up this morning and got my butt kicked all day for having weak cards! I really can't wait to build a strong deck. I'm slowly getting there.

My quest today was with the Life Splinter. It took all morning, but eventually I completed it.

DailyQuestfeb7.png

No rare or epic cards but for the most part I'm real happy with these rewards. I'm not overly excited about the Rusty Android or the highland archer, but I really needed a tank heal for the Earth Splinter and I can now level up my Undead Minotaur again.

SteemMonsters is all about understanding the cards, and building a strong deck. I'm getting a general understanding of the cards and there placement. With time, I'll build a decent deck. For me, completing the daily quest is a great way to add to my deck and build it affordably.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=the-bitcoin-dood

See you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

Congratulations @the-bitcoin-dood! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86