> 24 Hours left for this Season - Steem Monsters LeaderboardsteemCreated with Sketch.

With only 22 hours left to go, how much will the Leaderboard change?????
I made the Champion 2 League today! WOW!! Then dropped...then crawled back up. Now I am in 76 position overall. No way i can believe it!!! Way beyond my wildest dreams!!! All in less than 10 days too!!!!

Anyway, here is a snap shot of the top 4 on the Leaderboard! These are Steem Monsters Leviathans!!!
How much can the Rating and Ranks change here in 22 hours or less???
LastDayLeaderboard.jpg

And here is my position:

LastDayMyRan Leaderboard.jpg

Look at how tight those numbers are. What will happen if I do nothing? Will I lose Rank??
Currently I am tied with @mountainjewel and only just above @a0i by one point. No elbow room here!!

I can't help myself.... I will throw in for a few more Ranked battles.... sure hope i don't lose much position! There are so many excellent Steemians here playing!!

Good luck out there! Have fun and enjoy opening those 5, 15 or 100 cards!!!!

moons.jpg

Sort:  

You did great d@d!! Love that you went so far
Really well and this time we can too!

Don't you think??

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by the.big.bang (em3) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74