You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Reward Cards // Number 2 // Wood Nymph!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

@steemmonsters I just started playing the game yesterday and I love it! I have a question though; sometimes when picking my cards for battle, there is a yellow triangle with a "!" Inside it. What does that mean? I couldn't find an explanation in the how to play section. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It means that you own the card at a higher level than you're allowed to play it, either because of league level restrictions or your Summoner isn't high enough level, so the effective level of the card has been reduced to the maximum available.

You can see which in a message that appears when you mouse over the yellow triangle.

Ahhh! Ok, thanks for the explanation. I can't mouse over because I play on my iPhone 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65