Steem Monster Giveway (1UP Airdrop): Win 2 Alpha Gold Rexxies for your friend and yourself (9$ Value)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

So I was pretty quiet the last months on Steemit but never inactive. At least I followed what was happening on Steemit. A lot of interesting projects were created and are being created. One of them is Steemmonsters. It's my favorite project, because I love card games! For a few weeks now I always wanted to write something about it, but never found the start.

That changes now! @flauwy's giveaway post inspired me to do my own giveaway and take part in his givaway at the same time. I have 2 Alpha Gold Rexxies for 2 lucky people.

Alpha Gold Rexxie.jpg

How to take part in the giveaway?

I want you to bring a friend, family member or someone you know to join @steemmonsters. The person should buy at least the starter pack. That means that the person can't have bought the starter pack already. I really want new people in the community. Please don't try to cheat!

You yourself also need to have at least the starter pack of course!

If you are reading this without having the starter pack, but you are thinking about joining Steemmonsters for quite some time now, this might be a great opportunity to join and also take your friend with you!

Overview

  • Have a Steemmonsters account with at least the starter pack
  • Bring your friend to join Steemmonsters with buying at least the starter pack
  • Make a comment under this post saying that you brought your friend to join
  • Let your friend comment your comment saying that he/she joined

I will look if your friend bought the starter pack after I created this post. If everything is okay both of you will take part in the giveaway. Everyone of you two can win one Alpha Gold Rexxie.

After 7 days I will randomly select one winner of all the new joiners and one winner of all the inviters to win one Alpha Gold Rexxie each.


Useful links about Steemmonsters

Official Website
Steemmonsters Kickstarter
Steemmonsters Fundition (same like Kickstarter but with crypto)
Peakmonsters (marketplace to trade cards easily)


This is a special Steem Monster bounty post for 1UP, the Curation System for Communities__. Check out the fundraiser to learn more about its function and the latest airdrops: https://fundition.io/#!/@steem-1up/0xxjea70g.

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, thebluewin.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Thanks for participating but you forgot the most important requirement: The code leading to the fundraising campaign. That's why I do this in the first place. ;)

Yeah I don't know how I forget about that last requirement. Maybe it was too late when I created my post ;) But I changed it now.

Awesome idea! Great job! My favorite card too, love the Rexxie!

Thanks! Yeah, Rexxie is one of my favorite cards, too!

Congratulations @thebluewin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thebluewin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60