Finally Reached Gold 2 In Steemmonsters...steemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_1.jpg

It took me a while, but I finally made it to the next level playing @steemmonsters.

I feel I should do a lot better with my level 4 account, but I don't have a lot of time to play outside of the daily quests.

Maybe I will focus on reaching the Diamond League this weekend.

Wish Me Luck!!!


No Steemmonsters Account Yet? Join The Fun Today!

Click the logo below to sign up and start playing!

steemmonsters logo.png



signature.png


Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to TheKillingQueen! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

I think you will make it to diamond! Good luck!

Thanks. 152 points to go to Diamond now

Congratulations thekillingqueen, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.io !

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64