Sort:  

Thanks Arch! :P.... I'm not sure it is ready to go yet as the number of participants is still small... but I thought what the hell, I will see what happens... At least its something fun to do! ;)

As long as you're having fun with it. I thought about getting into it, but I was having issues with buying the starter pack. Then i realized that people were getting addicted to buying packs and I didn't want to blow through all my SBD on card packs. I still need to power up more. I also have plans for some of the SBD, so I opted to wait for now. Maybe eventually I'll get into it.

That's cool you're helping the game move along though. That will be one of the things that helps more people get involved with it.

you are welcome on jumping in with me in making the market... getting the cheap commons and rares is a way to play this and trade later on. At least that is my thinking...

If you want, just let me know and I will add your bid (or offer) anytime to the market!

I'll definitely be thinking about it. When I saw your post I thought that maybe I'd buy some of the commons to start. I'm going to be making a trade with my SBD and since I don't know where the market is going to be, I've got to hang onto all of them for now so I have enough. Once that's done, I may just hop on in. :)

anytime, just let me know! No rush!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90