Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #19steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Steem Monsters!!!

Do you have the fever?

I'm assuming you do if you're looking at this post.

What's better than Steem Monsters cards? FREE Steem Monsters cards!

Today's prize, a Giant Roc!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are not required to enter. They're welcome though, if you're so inclined.

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with your favorite splinter

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded after 7 days.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Red splinter/Fire.

fire splinter :)

Hi !
My favourite splinter is LIFE (today)... because I get a 77% of wins (10 over 13)
In order to win this challenge I had to play 13 games, with an effectiveness of 76%

VSAlricTyrusZintarLiannaMalric
TyrusW: 4 / L::0W: 2 / L: 0W:4 / L:0W:0 / L:1W:4 / L:1

Yesterday with the same splinter I get an efficiency of 45% (no so bad with cards in level 4, I think).

VSAlricXanderZintarLiannaMalric
TyrusW: 4 / L:10W: 0 / L: 2W:4 / L:0W: 1 / L:0W:1 / L: 0

This is my last winner team:

equipo.png

Thanks for your giveaway !! ;-) (Whether I'm the lucky one or not)

Regards.

It seems that you keep very detailed statistics on your games. Good for you. Thanks for sharing your hints.

You're in!

Neutral - they might not be strong on their own but help everywhere.

My favorite splinter is DEATH

Didn't you already enter yesterday?

Ups.. Yes.
Apologize !!

Water Splinter is my favorite right now

@themanwithnoname
My Favorite Splinter is the FIRE Splinter I think I have WON more Battles with this Splinter than any other...........

My favorite is FIRE SPLINTER!

My favorite splinter is water splinter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93