Steem Monsters Beta Giveaway #20steemCreated with Sketch.

image.png

Steem Monsters!!!

Season 1 is over! Did you get the ranking you were hoping for? Any good cards in your reward packs?

Today's prize, a Rexxie!

image.png

Rules

  • Upvotes and Resteems are not required to enter. They're welcome though, if you're so inclined.

  • Only one entry per person

  • Comment with your least favorite splinter

That's it

If you'd like to explain more about why that's your answer, that's great, but it's not required. It can be as simple or as complex as you'd like.

The prize will be awarded after 7 days.

Sign Up

If you like Steem Monsters and haven’t signed up, please click or copy/paste my link!
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Thank You

Thanks for participating, and have fun!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

That would be rexxie's green/earth.

Death - though I sometimes consider to build a death deck because they so often beat mine ;)

Least favorite would be life splinter.

Earth for sure but only because I always lose against it and do not have a decent earth team to counter.

Least favourable is life deck

Posted using Partiko Android

least favorite is the neutrals I know that is not a real s;ointer but I just don't like their powers for the most part. They rarely fit into my battle plan.

My favorite splinter is the death splinter. I now want to build an earth team.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What's your least favorite?

I had a funny end to season one. I was happy to make it to Champion 3 and get 20 packs and I have got a few okay cards. But I didn't know you could get more and 2 two days off before trying to go up. By then I could not haha.

So far I am going to say I like Life the least.

We're all learning about how Steem Monsters works, so don't worry too much if you make a mistake now. I've made a few myself.

You're in!

My Least Favorite Splinter right now is Life since I have no Cards that I have leveled UP enough to be a Force..........

my least favorite is the death splinter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97