You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Starter Set Giveaway and Fan Project Announcement

Teller of tales
Bringer of war troop
Unclad thy army's veils
And lead them to coup

Make of me thy worthy recipient
Show me a kindness unknown
As of a Knight's valour spent
And a kings bravery blown

My lyrics my songs
My poem to you belongs
To please you beyond quarters
For your grace, some steem monsters.

Peace and Love💞,
Emmanuel
@thinkermyles

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really loved your song
Great poet thinkermyles
The entry was most strong
Flows better then the Nile

Good luck in this contest
When over, lets play a game
Of table top conquest
Our hero's taking name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88