Steem Monsters: 2000 DEC End Of Month Give Away #59(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM or-FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Here we go again, our second end of the month DEC give away. Last month we gave away 1000 DEC plus a special prize to all who commented of 50 DEC. This month will work a little different, please read below for details.

To win the 2000 DEC

  • comment how many times you have won DEC from my channel (0 is fine if you have not won yet).
    That's all folks.

To receive your participation DEC

*Everyone who re-steems and up-vote will receive some FREE DEC (this is not required to win the 2000 DEC)

  • Just doing one will still get you some Free DEC but both will double your free DEC

Winner and payouts will be done in 5 days. See you then my friends.

zxcv.gif

Yesterday's winner was @monsterstamer, congrats. 100 DEC flying you way as we speak buddy. Go give him a follow and some love.

Sort:  

o times but I think the fine print says family members are not eligible.
I upvoted and re-steemd thou

lol, fine print. I don't think I have fine print but if I did it definitely say that. mabye you will get some bonuse dec cfor your upvote and resteem

I never won 😂 the first time

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've won 1 time =D

lets hope you win this 2000, either ways You will receive some DEC so thanks for your support.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 74% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I've won 0 times ☹

well there is a fist for everything, good luck and I gave you a follow

If I'm not wrong 1

I had no win case.
0 time.

Posted using Partiko Android

good luck and I gave you a follow

I think I’ve won two or three times! It’s a great giveaway and I’m always here lol 😛 I gotta hodl that dec for the guildsssss

Posted using Partiko iOS

indeed, Ive already dropped 10000 DEC on a guild, I hope its worth it

0 Just discovered your blog . Resteemed. Upvoted

welcome and I'm happy you did. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71