Steem Monsters: 100 DEC Daily Give Away #114

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Lets turn this steem machine on and give away some DEC.

Today's Give Away

  • comment how you found STEEM or STEEMIT(Via youtubers and joined thanks to Steem Monsters)

abc.png

Yesterdasy winner was a first timer but hopefully not a last timer. @mumma-monza congrats, 100 DEC flying your way.

See ya tomorrow!

Sort:  

A friend (@sbsparts) told me about it, almost two years ago.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay got 0.34475400 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 0.22983600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

also steem monsters

through friend in telegram

It was through a reader of my fan fictions. We traded contact info and she sent me links to her social network profiles, which included Steemit. Even though I'm not much of a social media person, Steemit somehow piqued my interest, and I ended up joining.

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 47% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I found Steemit through youtube. Steem monsters I found it here on steemit

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 5.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

a friend told me

Posted using Partiko Android

Might have been on coinmarketcap during the bitcoin bull run

Posted using Partiko Android

A friend told me about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82