Steem Monsters 100 DEC Daily Give Away #63 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's time to drop some more DEC on some ones head like it's a falling piano. Thank you to all who come back again and again, good luck.

Today's Give Away

  • Comment one bad habit you have.(For me it's eating when stressed)

  • That is all my friends, see ya tomorrow.

zxw.gif

Yesterrday's winner is the all mighty @marianaemilia. Congratulations , lets go give her some follows and love.

Thanks again and be #safu

Sort:  

I am perfect and I have no bad habits ... haha ​​kidding, my bad habit is to stress me too much and be angry at the people I consider bad

using you phone before I go to bed

Bad habit: Feeling sad or frustrated every time things go wrong instead of find solution.

I share this especial initially I get emotional and after the fact I usually find a solution and it wasn't as bad as I thought but yes Im the same way

Drink Coca-Cola it's my worst.

mine is energy drinks, I dont sleep enough and they are not good for me but hey at least its not heroin lol

thanks for the prize, my bad habit is to spend hours on the couch watching series on netflix instead of running or exercising

Netflix is dangerous cause time dose not function normally when consuming shows

sleep late

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 26% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11