Steem Monsters 100 DEC Daily Give Away #64 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Lets keep this give away giving with another 100 DEC flying your way. Thank you again to everyone who supports and partakes in these give away's.

Today's Give Away

*comment what you do with cards you don't need or want(I sell them unless they are .016 value then I burn them for DEC )

fire.gif

Yesterdays winner was @dinaudic, go give him a follow and some love. Congrats, 100 DEC flying your way buddy!

That is all for today, see ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

I hold most of them. Some cards are used to level up mine, a couple of Goblins were sold, and some useless cards like Rusty were burned for DEC

Hello, for now I do nothing, I just keep the cards, I still need to think what I will do with them

I sell and buy more packs from steem-engine. ATM its $1.72 per pack 15% cheaper then buing it via the website

For now indecise about it... so I'm hodling everything!

Posted using Partiko Android

well honestly im just holding them right now. i probably should do something with them buuuut i havent yet.

I just keep them. I've considered selling them sometimes, but I always feel bad about selling them and give up...

I combine them as far as I can or I try to trade them for something I want to level up

I HODL mine. I get confused with the numbers so I just hang onto them. Probably not the best strategy thouh as there are others I need.

I might need to write a little guide because I have been able to save over 500 steem by some of my cards I throw 20% in savings and buy more packs with the rest. I ve built a nice chunck of steem and a strong deck with very little out of pocket expense

That's a guide I'd love to read @threejay. It sounds like a great strategy. 😊

Ok I will write one tomorrow and post it the next day.

holding on to all the trash cards. they are too cheap atm. maybe something happens, and the price will grow

Posted using Partiko Android

wait until it comes out for phones

I split them with my alts, as I do not now why I just can't sell them atm...

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 58% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01