Steem Monsters: Daily 100 DEC Give Away #61 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM or FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello World, man it feels good to give!!!

Today's Give Away

*comment something to be thankful for in you life(for me its supermarkets, I cant imagine a hunter gather life style).

asasas.gif

Yesterdays winner was @gregory-f , congrats. Go give him a follow and some love.

That's all folks see ya in 24 hours

Sort:  

Good answer! Lol

I am grateful for existing and for the internet because otherwise I couldn't comment here or play Steem Monsters

As cheesy as it may sound, I'm grateful for my family.

im with ya buddy

im grateful for my family.

I appreciate my bike, I do not know what would be my life if I could not pedal

very interesting answer but I know the feeling

I am grateful for the books, for so many stories and knowledge they convey to me

great answer, I plan on reading more again when my children grow up a bit

I am grateful for nature for all its beauty that helps me relax and forget about stress

thats what weed dose for me but its illegal where i am.

I'm thankful for my friends, for me true friendship is one of the most important things

yeah that's something I need in my life, im isolated in a mountain in japan so not many friends

I'm grateful for my son!

I second that, mines 8 years old how about you

Thank you for one more chance to participate in this wonderful contest.

your too kind, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99