You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - The Current state of affairs: bots, season rewards, and enhancements that I'd love to see

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This is why I like the SM community, a genuine, interesting and honest article to try and improve things. We were talking about this on discord yesterday and I am super happy you wrote this. I personally think you don't want to block the transfer of cards, because that would be bad for the market. I think limiting the max number of battles you can play would be a good solution. You would be more conscious about picking your teams and it is more fair towards people who actually want to play. Maybe reduce the time frame of two weeks and reduce the awards accordingly? I will def talk about this today here at Steemfest. Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for being an informal ambassador for my ramblings! :D

I'd love to hear a summary of any discussion this post sparks among the Steem Monster players at Steemfest!

Have a great time meeting everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84