Support your favorite bunnysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


A few days ago @littlescribe, a mod in the Steemtopia server, messaged me to let me know that the illustrious and talented (and well known witness) @enginewitty would be reading a post I wrote last month for #steemmonsters, before SteemMonsters server really even took off the ground.

The SM big honcho @aggroed wrote a post asking for stories, and being in a mood, I regurgitated a flesh-monsters story which I named I, Pangor.



This story came out of something I was very much feeling at the time, where I felt like a monster, and it also tied in with a concept I had read about in fantasy magic novels, where the skin or flesh is a magical barrier of the body which can grow and regenerate and defend. This is not far off the truth.

Littlescribe and @coruscate have a grand on air D-Live show where they read fanfic stories.

Please join I, Torico in 15 minutes over in Steemtopia at 4:30pm PST/7:30 EST to listen in!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for joining us @torico! You were a delight, and your story was sensational! Just an awesome writer you are. Hope to see more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97