나오라는 건 안나오고..

하루에 20장씩 알파 팩을 열어보고 있는데,
이번에 산 알파 팩은 레전더리가 엄청나게 많이 나오네요.
카드가 부르르 떨 때마다 기대를 많이 하지만 그냥 일반 레전더리네요.
난 에픽골드가 좋은데, 이건 안 나옵니다.

이번에 열어 본 팩 중 가장 인상 깊었던 팩입니다.
한 팩에 골드가 무려 3개.
그것도 rare 골드가 2장. 완벽하게 남는 장사를 했네요.

three-gold.jpg

그나저나 아직 얻지 못한 Rare 골드 2장이 빨리 나와야 할 텐데요.

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, tradingideas.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

You received 16.18 % upvote as a reward From round 2 on 2018.09.14. Congrats!

와우~ 색깔 한번 이뿌게 나왔네요~

흔들흔들 반짝반짝 거렸겠어요~

세번이나 반짝했어요.

와웃!!멋집니다.

주변이 밝아졌어요.

와 무슨 한팩에... 저리나오지... 저거 공장에서 팩포장하다가 실수해서 많이 들어간거 같은데요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

실수 같습니다. ㅎ

헐...골드 카드가 한 번에 3장씩이나!! 축하드립니다.ㅎㅎ

감사합니다.

Hi @tradingideas!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.759 which ranks you at #4687 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 4682).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76