You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gamer is Reborn Through Steem!

Great point about "pay for play". I mean, how many "quarters" ($0.25) - or even DOLLARS now - have many of us PUMPED into arcade games in our early lives, with only the EXPERIENCE to show for it. Now we have the opportunity to build long-term VALUE in ADDITION to gaining good experiences, and I think any REASONABLE person would agree that that is a step forward...

Sort:  

Absolutely! :)
Even back then I was all about ROI... I picked the arcade games that would let me play for an hour (or longer) on a single quarter. My favorite was Off Road. Enjoyment was the only return I was looking for. Now we're pretty much in a dream world :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44