Travelgirl’s Steem Monsters XMAS & New Years Giveaway Month! Round 1 Results | Travelgirl Steem Monsters 聖誕新年送禮活動 - 第一回合結果

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi Everyone

What a hectic week with Baby M in hospital and trying to catch up on all the Steemit posts that I haven’t been able to read. As per my message to everyone on our Telegram and Wechat group, I have extended the latest Steem Monsters contest by another day so I can deal with the kids.

sm xmas.jpg

Thanks to everyone who left me a message for Christmas but I think this week’s contest might be a bit challenging so hopefully next week the challenge will have more participants. We had two participants and one was a clear winner who followed all steps. Unfortunately the other entry did not join our Telegram group but for Christmas season and the effort for them to make the picture, I will still send them a pack of booster cards.

Congrats to both participants - @everydaycoach (3 packs) & @japanguide (1 pack)

See you all next week for round two of the Steem Monsters Christmas Giveaway Special!

Special thanks to @steemmonsters for these packs

If you would like to purchase Steem Monsters cards, please use my referral link

大家好,今個星期真是太忙因為 BB M 入了醫院所以本週的Steem Monsters 活動延長了一天。

我想今次的活動有點難度因為很多人留言給我但只有兩位朋友參加了今次的任務。其中一人按照規矩做完所有東西而另外一位朋友就沒有參加我們的 Telegram 群但因為他們都非常有創意還有是聖誕節活動,所以今次破例送一包 Booster 卡包給他們。

恭喜兩位 - @everydaycoach (3 包) & @japanguide (1 包)

下個星期會有Steem Monsters 第二回合聖誕活動,請大家留意啦!

感謝 @Steemmonsters 贊助今次送出的卡包

如果你們想買更多Steem Monsters Booster Packs,歡迎你們用我的 referral link.


source
xmas images

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

good to see you again, and I love that animation by @catwomanteresa

Thank you very much love11.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome, Good day to you :)

Yaiks! I am too late for this contest! 😂
I actually got my eldest to draw me something about Christmas...

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy, I find you everywhere, even in practice mode. I definitely had to come here and say Hello!

hahaha i need to finish my daily so i have to visit the practice room today. Good to see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85