Upcoming Steem Monsters Tournaments - Total of 100 Steem!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Have you entered any tournaments on the Steem Monsters site yet? If you haven’t, go and have a look because you will bound to find something for you in your timezone. The times rotates over the two weeks so there should be something suitable for you in a fortnight.

At the time of writing, upcoming prizes is appropriately $5441USD! How awesome is that.

Screen Shot 2019-03-07 at 9.51.21 pm

I am about to hold 2 tournaments with a total prize of 100 Steem so keep a watch out for them which I will announce when I have submitted them. It will also be my first time creating a tournament on the automated system rather than Challonge which was a bit of a pain. Creating an event will cost you $2USD which can be paid in Steem or SBD at the current market price.

Screen Shot 2019-03-07 at 9.53.34 pm

See you all on the battlefield and remember to keep an eye out for my tournaments in the coming week!

If you haven't joined, you can join here: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=travelgirl

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2019/03/07/upcoming-steem-monsters-tournaments-total-of-100-steem/

Sort:  

I haven't entered any tournaments yet as I haven't had the time to sit down and play. However, I want to be able to create my own tournaments "set and forget" style.

Are there limitations on the person who is making tournaments aside from the costs?

Posted using Partiko Android

hey @shaidon. You should try and play a few games to see what its like!

I'm not sure to be honest but I will try to put in a tournament this week and test it out. To my knowledge it is pretty straight forward and just pay the fee. The one thing is I think you can't make a 'profit' out of it or it breaks laws or something along those lines.

Here is my tournament if you want to have a go.
It starts in 45 minutes (long shot I know, but you should get first preference).
Spots are filling up fast!

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=tournament&id=8d84b44988351775d336ce388d91788562b84cb6

sorry i didn't see your post until not long ago ....shame missed it :(

That's OK. I didn't set it very long because I wanted to see how it worked.

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Bless you to complete your Steem Monsters Tournaments - I help retweet - let more people come in - this is a very interesting game!

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.481 which ranks you at #609 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #102.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84