You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever lost motivation to play Steem Monsters? / Steem Monstersのモチベーションについて

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi @akipponn! You know several times I caught myself that I am loosing my motivation to play when I meet from battle to battle bots with one team with much higher level. Also I should say that current reward system and cards also makes me lazy to play. The same useless cards during several month not good imo. But maybe tournanents will return my interest to game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good to hear you feel/felt lazy for playing Steem Monsters. Challenging tournaments are good advice. I’ve never participated a tournament. I must try it :) Thanks a lot for your comment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91