You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem Monsters] Steem Monsters Card table #2 More convenient teaming.

That's awesome, thanks @ayogom. I'm always looking to improve my own spreadsheet, and mine is a long way from complete yet! 😃  My plan is to get mine to pull in the data directly from the JSON endpoints of the main @SteemMonsters website's API. Hopefully, if I can achieve that, then I won't need to do so much manual work each time SteemMonsters releases a new card or a whole new Edition. That's the plan, anyway. Thanks for sharing your spreadsheet, it is giving me some great ideas!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

I think so too, I'm also aiming to make it!
But I do not know when to make it...................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99