You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Open Another #steemmonsters Booster Pack - The SteemMonsters Train Giveaway - Round 2

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Here is a screenshot of some of my monsters. I don't have many as yet, in fact I haven't even bought the Starter Set  yet, as I still can't afford it. This means that the only monsters I have so far have been donated to me, as I can't buy booster packs until I've bought the Starter Set first.

Use the liquid payouts from my #steemmonsters posts to pay for booster packs...

I'm planning on doing similar to you @bitfiend, buying my monsters from my creation & curation reward income, meaning that it'll be a long time before I can start collecting in earnest. I currently have only 0.455ˢᵗᵉᵉᵐ in my wallet. In the meantime, any double-ups I receive, I am giving them away to #payitforward.

Sort:  

Sounds like you need a starter set! Thanks for entering good luck!! Your day will come :)

Thanks @bitfiend, this is such a cool thing that you're doing, giving away a whole booster pack. Such restraint, not opening them all up first yourself and keeping the monsters you didn't already have, then giving away the rest. That's what I'd be doing. 😆

Haha it isn't easy keeping the pack closed! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79