You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encrypted post answer

Hey hey, wow, thanks so much, @bongrips. That was a very tricky code, and I'm still not sure how it works, even once you've explained it to me, haha. In the cyphertext, the second word is Nvvl, which you're saying here translated to the cleartext word Love. How does that work, if there are two v's in the cyphertext? I think this one is definitely above my level of understanding, haha, but I'm very grateful to have won anyway. Thanks so much for this!


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • 🦁 Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Like I said in my comment to you on the other post the way I have encrypted it makes it where one letter can be encrypted into any other letter including itself for example in Nvvl = Love the o changed to v and the v stayed the same letter/ Another example Eiuhm decrypts to Steem the two 'e's were changed to completely separate letters while the m stayed the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87