You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Steemmonsters Packs!

Hey @bwar, you've got a nice collection there, especially those two Gold Foil Epic  cards. Did you get all 5 of those dragons from this current set of 110 packs? If so, that's a nice find! I still don't have any dragons in my collection yet, but then I can only afford to purchase a few packs. I've bought 19 packs in total so far, and have had some booster packs gifted to me and that I've won in contests and competitions. From all the packs that I've opened so far, I have only found one Gold Foil  card so far, and that was a Common  GF. I have a few other GF's in my collection, but they've all been gifted to me. All the best for your #SteemMonsters collection.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

I think two of the dragons came from my first set of packs. I believe four of my new legendaries were the light and dark cards. Still a pretty good haul. Two foil summoners in this round as well. Can't wait to get my last batch of packs from the kickstarter!

Ooh yes, those Kickstarter cards are going to make a big difference to people who can get them, especially to those who intend to join the battles and tournaments. And the exclusive cards will be nice for the HODLers too. Although, I'd love to see the stats on that new Summoner  from Draykh-Nahka, Neb-Seni, and what buffs it gives in battle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91