You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters fever: I got a very NICE pack today!

in #steemmonsters โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ™š ๐‘ฏ๐’‚๐’” ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’‡๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“ ๐’ˆ๐’๐’• ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’š๐’†๐’•? ๐Ÿ™˜

Very definitely! ๐Ÿ˜†ย  I've got the "Monster Madness", haha.

๐Ÿ™š ๐‘ฐ ๐’ˆ๐’๐’• 2๐’™ ๐‘ฎ๐‘ถ๐‘ณ๐‘ซ ๐‘ญ๐‘ถ๐‘ฐ๐‘ณ๐‘บ, ๐’Š๐’๐’„๐’๐’–๐’…๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’“๐’‚๐’“๐’† ๐’”๐’–๐’Ž๐’Ž๐’๐’๐’†๐’“ ๐’๐‘ฐ๐‘ต๐‘ป๐‘จ๐‘น ๐‘ด๐‘ถ๐‘น๐‘ป๐‘จ๐‘ณ๐‘ฐ๐‘บ... ๐’š๐’‚๐’š ๐’š๐’‚๐’š ๐’š๐’‚๐’š - ๐’๐’๐’—๐’† ๐’Š๐’• ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ™˜

No friggin' way! ๐Ÿ˜ฑย  I've opened about 30 or so packs now, between the packs that I have bought, and the ones that people have gifted to me or that I've won in competitions, and I haven't found a single Gold Foilย  card in any of them. I have three Gold Foilsย  in my collection so far, but they have all been gifted to me, or I won them. Congratulations on your find though, a Gold Foil Summonerย  alone is a rare find, but to get two Gold Foilsย  in a single booster pack doesn't happen all that often, for sure!

๐Ÿ™š ๐‘พ๐’‰๐’‚๐’• ๐’‰๐’‚๐’” ๐’ƒ๐’†๐’†๐’ ๐’š๐’๐’–๐’“ ๐’ƒ๐’†๐’”๐’• ๐’„๐’‚๐’“๐’… ๐’•๐’ ๐’…๐’‚๐’•๐’†? ๐Ÿ™˜

My best card(s) would have to be my Summoners, all of them! I've managed to get them all up to Level 6 now, one for each Splinterย  (except the Gloridraxย ). I'd love to get a Selenia Sky one day! That would be awesome!


๐Ÿ™š ย  SteemMonsters: โ€ข Site ย  โ€ข Discord ย  | ย Steempunk.net: โ€ข Site ย  โ€ข Discord ย  | ย  Chibera: ย  โ€ข Site ย  โ€ข Discord ย  ๐Ÿ™˜

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yeah I was thrilled when that pack hit.

I'd just watched the video of a 110 pack opening from @acidyo where in the first 20 packs or so, he hit several gold foils and legendaries - then he hit a GF GOLD DRAGON ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

That inspired me to buy a few packs and bust them open lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29