You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENG / DE - Steemmonsters Giveaway / 2 Common Alpha Cards / Part 1

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi @masterthematrix, thanks for running this contest. My favourite Splinter at the moment is the Lyverians  (Green/Earth) Splinter. The reason I say that is because I have the most of them in my current collection already, and they are the ones now that I'm most likely to battle with at first. I'm trying to level up all of the Splinters though, so that I can be more flexible and enter more matches.

My #SteemMonsters username is the same as my account name here, @trisquelwhare.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Oh great, thank you @trisquelwhare and you just nailed my favorite Splinter as well.... the Lyverians are just awesome. I'm curious what Team-builds everybody will come up with. Thanks for participating!!!

Hmm, I haven't yet focused on building out a specific Team. I'm still reading up some of the great info that is being put out by @palasatenea, @davemccoy, etc who are doing a great job of condensing the knowledge down for us into factoids. From there I hope to get it into my spreadsheet, which is connected directly to the JSON data on the official #SteemMonsters website, pulling in the data from there about the cards and their stats and abilities. I'll apply the knowledge that I gain from the community to create filters in the spreadsheet, so that I can quickly identify the best team to build in a certain situation. I plan to have something in place so that when they release the update to the battles & tournaments which will allow for substitution, that I'll be ready for it and can respond to an opponent's choices efficiently, using the spreadsheet. Haha, that's me, always thinking two steps ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90