You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold foil Goblin Shaman -- Poetry Contest [Finished] -- WINNERS

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)
  

Wow, thanks for this! I'm sorry that my entry wasn't all that great. I really am not a poet in the traditional sense of the word. I should start getting more into fanfic writing for #steemmonsters though. I'm currently getting my creative juices flowing for #steempunknet too. I think I need to read more about both of them first though, to learn more about the established lore so far.

Your competition was great fun anyway, @pizzachain, even though it wasn't my strong suit. Congrats to @malricinferno. Now that poem has rhythm to it! 👍

 

 

 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72