You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Third Purchased Booster Pack : My Second Gold Foil + Rare @steemmonster Card Winner Announcement !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, I won! Thanks so much for this, @rentmoney! A Rare  Haunted Spirit (hey, it is a Haunted Spirit, right, the Rare  one in the picture, and not the Common  Haunted Spider as you mentioned by name above?) how cool is that! I don't have many cards from the Dark Eternals  Splinter, so this is awesome, thanks. And congratulations on your second Gold Foil  card.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Yes its the Haunted Spirit. I am not sure how I managed to make the same typo twice and type Spider in the post but it has been fixed. Thanks for joining the contest and congrats again for winning. I just sent your card :)

Awesome, thanks, I have received that. My Haunted Spirit is now one of my highest level Dark Eternals  in my collection. I was gifted a load of Skellies from @clove71 previously, so that one is the best (and is currently my highest level Common  card over all) of all my Dark Eternals  except for the Summoner, Zintar Mortalis. I've got all of my Summoners  up to Level 6 now. I'm trying to get them as high as I can before the battles and tournaments start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86