Sort:  

@laykenia Congrats on your @curie upvote!

Out of the stories I’ve read, I think your story and mine will be battling for the top positions. Stiff competition this card brought out. 😀

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my story. I'm glad you liked it. I did not know you were participating, right away I'm going to read your post. And once again, thank you very much for allowing me to use your character. The best of luck for you too in the contest

I didn't want to say anything because I was right in the middle of writing my story. I, also, had the thought to bring Svoke into my story. As you saw, it didn't work out that way.

As soon as I published my story, I went to read yours. I was pleasantly surprised when I read a high caliber story such as yours with a character of mine in it. First for me! Very awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86