You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Fever! FREE GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I got my first pack quite some time ago.
I am huge Steemmonsters and your fan :D

My friend @mow wanted to get into steemmonsters, but idk why he has not gotten into steemmonsters already.

I sent him 1 of every summoner, and 1 of every Common kind.
(1 earth common and 1 earth summoner)
and so on for all the elements.

But he has not gotten the first starting pack yet, and it makes me sad that he isn't motivated enough.

Maybe it's partly in money aswell, because his account is only 40$ and maybe 5$ for a starter pack is a little too much for him to spend on a game at the moment.

Thanks for the giveaway <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47