Steemmonsters giveaway winners !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

So last time I made a post asking you guys what type of giveaways should I start making, and I got alot of really cool and interesting answers from y'all.

I think I will just try to use most of your suggestions and make different types of giveaways each time (that also lowers the chance of bots entering)

Also since I now am using SteemPeak I wanted to give them a beneficarie on my last post, but I forgot to do it, so I am doing it on this post.

And now for the winner of this majestic card that I was giving away on my last post
pilt.png

but before that I will tell you how I picked the winner of this giveaway

Firstly I went to the comments on my giveaway post
pilt.png
From there I scooped up all the names of the people that had a valid entry to the giveaway.
And I put all the names into a random name picker on this website
Capture.PNG
Then I just let the website do his thing.

AND THE WINNER IS ...
pilt.png

@wonderwop Congratulations !

I have successfully transfered the card over to the winner as you can see below.
pilt.png
pilt.png

Thank you for reading my post, and look out for more !!!

You can support me by using any of these links down below to visit some cool websites (under my affiliate)

Steemmonsters
Drugwars
Magic-Dice
KryptoGamers

Sort:  

Thank you @cryptofiloz, what a great surprise this morning. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @tsnaks for this great card. This is very much appreciated. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @tsnaks!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85