I completed my Steem Monsters Card Deck! Thanks to @clove71 TIME TO LEVEL UP! READY TO TALK SOME SH@!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters is a card based game on the Steem Blockchain. It is very addictive and exciting. You can find it at www.steemmonsters.com and join the Discord channel here. I'm a mod there, and if you need help, I'm around. Right now, the game is in the alpha stage. You can collect the set and combine duplicate cards to level them up. You can also trade them. Battles will be implemented in the next phase, so be ready! Hit me up if you have any questions!

SET COMPLETE THANKS TO @clove71 WHO GOT ME AN ELEMENTAL PHOENIX!

2018-06-05 (1).png2018-06-05.png

TIME TO LEVEL UP

You level up by combining duplicate cards. Common cards max at level 10, Rares 8, Epics 6, and Legendary at 4.

2018-06-05 (4).png

2018-06-05 (5).png

LET'S GET READY TO RUMBBBBBLE!!!

If and only If you like my music/content, upvote and follow me so that I can bring even more of my multimedia content to Steemit.

If you need any music, graphics, video editing, etc. Hit me up on Discord-- ty2nicerva

SIG.png

Sort:  

Congrats! A full deck already!? Crazy. lol I just got started. Loving this so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01